Australia's 8 Great Deer
Front Cover

In the mid-19th century, while the "transportation" of prisoners of Mother England to Australia was coming to an end, the transportation of eight deer species was in full-swing. As a result, 21st century hunters can hunt all eight species in Australia: Hog Deer, Sambar, Javan Rusa, Moluccan Rusa, Wapiti, Red Stag, Chital and Fallow.

Be a part of the adventure as Ken Wilson and Lad Shunneson team up with the McCormicks (Mick, Michael and Sheryl) of Australian South Pacific Safaris to hunt the provinces of Victoria, South Australia and Tasmania for all eight species of deer.

Video Order Form!

Back Cover